Parking & Directions

Address

McAllister Place

519 Westmorland Road
Saint John, NB
Canada
E2J 3W9

Contact Us


David Greene, General Manager

dgreene@primarisreit.com

Tanya McCluskey-Kelly, Marketing Manager

tmkelly@primarisreit.com 

Jeff Humphrey, Operations Manager

jhumphrey@primarisreit.com

Clark Smith, Specialty Leasing Manager

ClarkSmith@primarisreit.com

Daniel Greene, Senior Property Administrator

danielgreene@primarisreit.com

Trisha Fleet, Property Administrator

tfleet@primarisreit.com

Heidi Bolduc, Guest Service Supervisor

hbolduc@primarisreit.com

Laura Clark, Administrative Assistant

lclark@primarisreit.com